2018/2019 TOPS 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

TOPS Academic Calendar Schedule 1st Semester 2018/2019 Session

 

TOPS Academic Calendar Schedule 1st Semester 2018/2019 Session

The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (TOPS) 2018/2019 TOPS 1st Semester Academic Calendar Schedule

The Management of the The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic, Saki (TOPS) has released the approved academic calendar schedule for 1st semester, 2018/2019 academic session.

TOPS Academic calendar breakdown for first semester academic activities has been published below:

READ  NMC Ghana Certificates Collection for Nurses and Midwives 2017/2018

The Oke-Ogun Polytechnic Saki (TOPS) Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

1. Orientation week for fresher (1 week) — Monday, 2nd December – Friday 7th December, 2018.

2. Registration For Returning Students (3weeks) – Monday, 19th November, 2018 – Friday, 7th December, 2018

3. Late Registration For All Students (2weeks) – Monday 10th – Friday, 21st December, 2018.

READ  Lagos State Undergraduate [UG] 2018/2019 Scholarship Award Form Online

4. Break For Students (8weeks) – Monday, 14th January – Thursday, 28th February, 2019.

5. Registration For All Students (2weeks) – Monday 4th – Friday, 15th March, 2019.

6. Lectures For All Students (8weeks) – Monday, 4th March – Friday, 26th April, 2019.

7. 1st Semester Examination (2weeks) – Monday, 29th April – Friday, 10th May, 2019.

READ  Updated List of Courses Offered In Fupre

8. Marking and Grading Of Examinations (2weeks) – Monday, 13th May – Friday, 24th May, 2019.

9. End Of 1st Semester 2018/2019 Academic Session – Friday, 24th May, 2019.

About Mr.Solution 1785 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*