ABU Zaria 2018/2019 Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule

ABU (DLC) Admission Screening & Registration Venues 2018/2019

ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria Proposed Academic Calendar Schedule for First [1st], Second [2nd] Semester Academic Activities for 2018/2019 Academic Session.

The Management of the Ahmadu Bello University, ABU Zaria has released the proposed academic calendar schedule of activities for 2018/2019 academic session.

ABU Zaria Academic Calendar Schedule 2018/2019

FIRST SEMESTER

  1. Wednesday 6th February, 2019 – Friday 8th March, 2019 <<<>>> Registration
  2. Monday 11th March, 2019 – Thursday 18th April, 2019 <<<>>> 6 Weeks Lecture
  3. Monday 1st April, 2019 – Sunday 7th April, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Add/Drop
  4. Friday 19th April, 2019 – Saturday 27th April, 2019 <<<>>> Mid-Semester Break including Easter Holiday Break
  5. Sunday 28th April, 2019 <<<>>> Resumption
  6. Monday 29th April, 2019 – Saturday 1st June, 2019 <<<>>> 6 Weeks Lecture
  7. Sunday 2nd June, 2019 – Saturday 8th June, 2019 <<<>>> Eid-el-Fitr Break
  8. Monday 10th June, 2019 – 15th June, 2019 – GENS Examination for 1st Semester
  9. Monday 10th June, 2019 – Saturday 6th July, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks Examination***
  10. Monday 8th July, 2019 – Saturday 13th July, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Semester Break
READ  JAMB Cbt Economics Past Questions For 2019/2020 Exam

SECOND SEMESTER

  1. Sunday 14th July, 2019 <<<>>> Resumption
  2. Monday 15th July, 2019 – Saturday 10th August, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks Lectures***
  3. Monday 5th August, 2019 – Sunday 11th August, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Add/Drop
  4. ABSU Supplementary Post UTME Form 2018/2019

  5. Monday 12th August, 2019 – Saturday 17th August, 2019 <<<>>> Mid-Semester including Eid-el-Kabir Holiday Break
  6. Sunday 18th August, 2019 <<<>>> Resumption
  7. Monday 2st October, 2019 – Saturday 26th October, 2019 <<<>>> GENS Examinations
  8. Monday 19th August, 2019 – Sunday 19th October, 2019 <<<>>> 9 Weeks Lectures
  9. Monday 21st October, 2019 – Saturday 16th November, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks Examinations***
READ  NOUN Orientation Programme Schedule For Freshmen 2018/2019

ABSU Appoints Prof. James Ortese Iorzua Ayatse as Chancellor

About Mr.Solution 1401 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*