FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019

FCE Zaria Revised Academic Calendar 2018/2019

The Federal College of Education, Zaria has published the revised academic calendar schedule for NCE regular students for 2018/2019 academic session.

NCE I & II

S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 17th Dec. 2018 Fri. 4th Jan. 2019 3 Weeks Normal Registration
2. Mon. 7th Jan. 2019 Fri. 8th Feb. 2019 5 Weeks Lectures
3. Sat. 9th Feb, 2019 Fri. 8th Mar. 2019 4 Weeks Break (Presidential
and National Assembly Election and also Governorship and State House of
Assembly Election)
4. Mon. 11th Mar, 2019 Fri. 3rd May. 2019 8 Weeks Lectures
5. Mon. 6th May, 2019 Fri. 17 th May. 2019 2 Weeks Examination
6. Mon. 20th May, 2019 Sun. 26th May, 2019 1 Week Break

READ  UNIBEN 2018/2019 Part-Time Degree Admission Form On Sale [UG & PG]

NCE I, II & III SECOND SEMESTER

S/N FROM TO ACTIVITY
1. Mon. 27th May, 2019 Fri. 12th July, 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
2. Mon. 15th July, 2019 Sat. 21st July, 2019 1 Week (Mid-Semester Break)
3. Mon. 22nd July. 2019 Fri. 6th Sept. 2019 7 Weeks Lectures
4. Mon. 9th Sept. 2019 Fri. 27th Sept. 2019 3 Weeks Examination

READ  Husband Of Morayo Afolabi-Brown Who Said She Wouldn't Let Him Bath Their Daughter Defends Her, Gives His Take

Signed
Munir Ahmad
Academic Secretary
For: Registrar

About Mr.Solution 1789 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*