MOUAU Academic Calendar 2018/2019 | See Resumption Date

mouau


Hello Visitor!!! Please Spread The love ❤❤❤ !!! Help Others By Sharing This with Them on Twitter, Facebook, G+, or Whatsapp

The academic calendar of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike (MOUAU) for 2018/2019 academic session has been scheduled by the management. The schedule of events on MOUAU academic calendar can be found below.
mouau

This is to inform all the new and returning students of the Michael Okpara University of Agriculture Umudike that MOUAU Academic calendar for 2018/2019 academic session has been released by the management.

Other MOUAU Latest News

MOUAU Academic Calendar.

Note to Mobile users: Scroll to the side to view all the contents in the table below:

MOUAU First Semester Academic Calendar.

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday 21st October 2018 Fresh Students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th October Registration of Fresh students
Sunday 28th October Old students return for 2018/2019 Academic Session
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 Orientation of Fresh students
Monday 29th October – Friday 2nd November 2018 Registration of Old students
Monday 5th November – Friday 16th December Late Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Tuesday 2nd January 2019 Lectures Resume
Friday 1st February 2019 Matriculation for fresh students
Friday 22nd February 2019 Lectures End
Monday 25th February – Friday 1st March 2019 Revision
Monday 4th – Friday 22nd March 2019 First Semester Examination
Sun 24th March 2019 First Semester Ends
FIRST SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures 14 weeks, 3 days
Revision 1 week
Examination 3 weeks
Total 18 weeks 3 days

MOUAU Second Semester Academic Calendar.

DATES ACTIVITIES
Sunday 7th April 2019 Students return to Campus for second semester 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 8th April 2019 Lectures begin with regular registration
Friday 12th April 2019 Regular registration ends
Monday 15th – Friday 19th April 2019 Late Registration: Add/Drop registration including application for excess credit load
Monday 3rd –Friday 7th June 2019 Students Union Activities
Friday 19th July 2019 Lectures End
Monday 22nd – Friday 26th July 2019 Revision
Monday 29th July – Friday 16th August 2019 Second semester Examination
Sunday 18th August 2019 All non-graduating students vacate the campus/ end of 2018/2019 academic session
Monday 19th August – 6th September 2019 External Examination
Thursday 27th September 2019 Consideration of Results
Sunday 20th October 2019 Resumption of 2019/2020 session
SECOND SEMESTER SUMMARY OF WEEKS
Lectures 14 weeks
Revision 1 week
Examination 3 weeks
Student Union Activities 1 week
Total 19 weeks

Wait!! Before You Continue Reading, Check Out Our Recommended Package Below


  1. Your School Post UTME Past Question And Answers in PDF Format Is Now Available. Get It And Start Preparing For Post-UTME Immediately Cos Admission Won’t Be Easy This Year Due To The High Number of Applicants. Click Here Now To Get It
  2. Do You Need Current Affairs and General Knowledge Questions and Answers For NAF, NPF or Navy Exams or you are going for an interview or Screening Examination? Click Here To Download Current Affairs PDF
  3. HOT!!!Are You a Student or a Worker? Do you know you can make at least N10,000 a day just by reading posts and commenting? Its 100% Risk Free. Click Here Now.

Hello Visitor!!! Please Spread The love ❤❤❤ !!! Help Others By Sharing This with Them on Twitter, Facebook, G+, or Whatsapp

READ  2018 NECO GCE Physics Answers/Runz | Essay/Theory And Obj Expo/Dubz
About Mr.Solution 1778 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*