UNIPORT 2019 25th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule

UNIPORT Basic Studies Supplementary CBT Screening Results 2018/19

 

UNIPORT 25th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule 2019

University of Portharcourt, UNIPORT 25th Certificate Verification Exercise Schedule for 2017 Full Time and Part-Time Undergraduates.

The authorities of the University of Port-Harcourt (UNIPORT) have
released the schedule for certificate verification exercise for for U2017 for both full-time and part-time students.

UNIPORT Change of Course (Supplementary) Form [Second Round] 2018/2019

UNIPORT 25th Certificate

Verification Exercise Schedule 2019

S/N Day Date Faculty & Department
1 Monday 11-3-19 PHND fun to U2017) at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
2 Tuesday 12-3-19 SSLT[PHY-ELECT, PHY-PROD, BCHTECH, GEOMINING] (P/T & F/T up to U2017)
3 Wednesday 13-3-19 SSLT [BIOMED, MCBTECH, PETCHEM] (P/T & F/T up to U2017)
4 Thursday 14-3-19 F/T[PHARM + ANS + FISHERIES)(up to U2017) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
5 Monday 18-3-19 F/T [FORESTRY+AGRIC ECONS +CROPS1 fun to U2017) at AGRIC BOARD ROOM
6 Tuesday 19-3-19 F/T MBBS/NURS fun to U2017) at COLLEGE BOARD ROOM
7 Wednesday 20-3-19 F/T ANAT/PHYSIOF/DENTISTRY (up to U2017) at COFFEGE BOARD ROOM
8 Thursday 21-3-19 F/T BCH + PIC fun to U2017)
9 Monday 25-3-19 F/T PSB + PHY fun to U2017)
10 Tuesday 26-3-19 F/T MCB tun to U2017) & GEOL tun to U2016)
11 Wednesday 27-3-19 FT AEB + MTH tun to U20171
12 Thursday 28-3-19 F/T MKT +HOSP + FIN tun to U2017)
13 Monday 1-4-19 F/T ACCT + MGT (up to U2017)
14 Tuesday 2-4-19 F/T DAE + EDF +LIBRARY tun to U2016)
15 Wednesday 3-4-19 F/T EDC + EDP tun to U2017) + LIBRARY (2017)
16 Thursday 4-4-19 F/T EDM + KHE tun to U2017)
17 Monday 8-4-19 F/T SOC + ECONS (up to U2017)
18 Tuesday 9-4-19 F/T GEM + PAS (up to U2017)
19 Wednesday 10-4-19 F/T LCS + MUS (up to 2017)
20 Thursday 11-4-19 F/T TA + PHL + FLL + LAW (up to 2017) at HUMANITIES BOARD ROOM
21 Monday 15-4-19 F/T EST + RCS (up to 2017)
22 Tuesday 16-4-19 F/T HDS + FAD (up to 2017)
23 Wednesday 17-4-19 F/T CIVIL/ENVIR + CHEM + ELECT/ELECTRONICS (up to 2017) at ETF HALL GAS ENGR BUILDING
24 Tuesday 23-4-19 F/T MECH + PET/GAS (up to 2017)
25 Wednesday 24-4-19 P/T PH/YEN SOC. SCI. (up to U2017)
26 Thursday 25-4-19 P/T PH/YEN HUMANITIES (up to U2017)
27 Monday 29-4-19 P/T PH/YEN MGT SCI. (up to U2017)
28 Tuesday 30-4-19 P/T PH/YEN COMP. SCI. (up to U2017) & F/T COMP. SCI. (up to 2017)

PLEASE NOTE THE FOLLOWING:
Dates indicated MUST be strictly adhered to

  • VENUES: Faculty Common Rooms (OR Space provided by Faculty)
  • TIME: 12 NOON EACH DAY

TRANSFER CASES ARE TO BE VERIFIED IN THE DEPARTMENT OF MATRICULATION
REQUIREMENTS:

  • ORIGINAL SSCE CERTIFICATES (ALL)
  • ORIGINAL JAMB RESULT SLIP (for those admitted through JAMB & Basic)
  • ORIGINAL ADMISSION LETTER FOR PART-TIME Students

ADDITIONAL REQUIREMENTS:

  • SUCCESS LETTER (for certificate and basic programmes)
  • MARRIAGE CERTIFICATE & NEWSPAPER ADVERT (in case of name change)
  • BIRTH CERTIFICATE (where date of birth is controvertible)
  • Confirmation
    of results from examining bodies MAY be considered where such are
    routed through the REGISTRAR, UNIVERSITY OF PORT HARCOURT
    (Name/Department must be indicated)

UNACCEPTABLE DOCUMENTS:

  • STATEMENT OF RESULTS
  • PHOTOCOPIES AND SCANNED COPIES OF CERTIFICATES
READ  Abu Zaria 2018/19 1st Batch Admission List Out Online
About Mr.Solution 1785 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*