Full List of Command Secondary Schools Nationwide

Nigerian Army (DSSC 24 & SSC 45) Shortlisted Candidates 2019/2020



1Command Secondary School, Kaduna State.2Command Science Secondary School,(Boys) Faskari Katsina State.3Command Science Secondary School,(Girls) Barkiya Katsina State.4Command Secondary School, Ibadan Oyo State5Command Secondary School, Jos Plateau State.6Command Secondary School, Mbiri Delta State7Command Science Secondary School ,Portharcourt Rivers State.8Command Science Secondary School, Effa-Etinan Akwa-Ibom State.9Command Science Secondary School Yenegoa, Bayelsa State10Command Science Secondary School, Numan Adamawa State.11Command Science Secondary School, (Boys) Auno Borno State.12Command Science Secondary School,(Girls)Miringa Borno State13Command Secondary School, (Boys) Jega Kebbi State.14Command Science Secondary School,(Girls) Goru Kebbi State.15Command Science Secondary School,(Boys) Shagari Sokoto State.16Command Secondary School School,(Girls) Sokoto State.17Command Science Secondary School( Boys) Talata Mafara Zamfara State18Command Science Secondary School Girls Gusau Zamfara State19Command Secondary School ,Ipaja Lagos State.20Command Secondary School,Abakaliki Ebonyi State.21Command Secondary School,Makurdi Benue State.22Command Secondary School,Ohafia Abia State.23Command Secondary School,Orlu Imo State.24Command Secondary School, Suleja Niger state.25Command Science Secondary School Lafia Nassarawa State.26Command Science Secondary School Agwada Nassarawa.27Command Science Technical Secondary School Rinze-Akwanga Nassarawa.

READ  KASU Matriculation Ceremony 2018/2019 Schedule for Aspirants Freshers




1Command Day Secondary School, Kaduna State2Command Day Secondary School, Ibadan Oyo State.3Command Day Secondary School,Mokola Ibadan Oyo State4Command Day Secondary School,Ede Osun State.5Command Day Secondary School, Ijebu-Ode Ogun State.6Command Day Secondary School Owena Barracks Akure Ogun State7Command Day Secondary School, Jos Plateau State.8Command Day Secondary School, Ikeja Lagos State.9Command Day Secondary School, Oshodi Lagos State.10Command Day Secondary School, Ojo Lagos State.11Command Day Secondary School Enugu State.12Command Day Secondary School,Makurdi Benue State.13Command Day Secondary School, Abuja FCT.

READ  2019/2020 JAMB UTME Mock Exam Fee, Date, Time & Venue
About Mr.Solution 1790 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.