GOMSU 2018/2019 Academic Calendar Schedule Session

GOMSU Resumption of Academic Activities 2018/2019

 

GOMSU Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Session

Gombe State University, GSU Provisional Academic Calendar Schedule for First and Second Semester, 2018/2019 Academic Session.

GOMSU Resumption of Academic Activities 2018/2019
Authorities of the Gombe State University, GSU has released the Provisional Academic Calendar for 1st and 2nd Semester for 2018/2019 academic session
The provisional academic calendar was released following the suspension of
ASUU three months strike.

READ  Osas Ighodaro wishes husband Gbenro Ajibade a happy birthday, but disables comments

Resumption and Commencement of academic activities has also been announced.

SEE ALSO: GOMSU Resumption of Academic Activities 2018/2019.

GSU Provisional Academic Calendar Schedule for 2018/2019 Academic Session

FIRST SEMESTER

  • Monday 11th February – Saturday 13th April, 2019 <<<>>> 9 Weeks of Lecture
  • Monday 14th April – Saturday 21st April, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 22nd April – Saturday 11th May, 2019 <<<>>> 3 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 13th May – Saturday 1st June, 2019 <<<>>> 3 Weeks of First Semester Exams
  • Monday 2nd June – Saturday 9th June, 2019 <<<>>> 1 Week Mid-Semester Break.
READ  CRUTECH 2018/2019 School Fees Payment Policy for All Freshers

 

SECOND SEMESTER

  • Monday 10th June – Saturday 3rd August, 2019 <<<>>> 8 Weeks of Lectures
  • Sunday 4th August – Saturday 18th August, 2019 <<<>>> 2 Weeks Mid-Semester Break
  • Monday 19th August – Saturday 14th September, 2019 <<<>>> 4 Weeks of Lectures
  • Monday 16th September – Saturday 5th October, 2019 <<<>>> 3 Weeks Second Semester Exams
  • Monday 7th October – Sunday 27th October, 2019 <<<>>> 3 Weeks of Marking and Consideration of Results
READ  2019/2020 Department State Service (DSS) Recruitment

NOTES: 
Easter Break: 19th – 21st April, 2019
Eid-al-Fitr: First Week of June [5th June ***]
Eid-al-Adha: Second Week of August [11th August]***

About Mr.Solution 1790 Articles
My Name Is MrSolution. I'm A Content Creator And An Admin Of This Website. I Post Edu-Related Articles

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.


*